Special Events

WELCOME     //     GATHERINGS    //   SPECIAL EVENTS   //     CONTACT US

SUMMER SOCIALS:
JUNE:

Sunday, June 11- SAND VOLLEYBALL, 7-9pm, Jessamyn Park (19115 Yorba Linda Blvd, YL, CA 92886.

Sunday, June 18-NO ENCOUNTER

Sunday, June 25-NIGHT SWIM 7-9pm, Tina Millers, 17971 Joshua Drive, Yorba Linda, CA
Hope you will join us for music, grub, swimming and good vibes. 

JULY: 

Sunday, July 2, NO ENCOUNTER

*Sunday, July 9, SPIDER-MAN: Homecoming , 5:45pm, Cinema City, Anaheim. $6. Text 832-922-0316 for a ticket.
I know we were supposed to go to the Beach, and we will another time, but for tonight lets just kick it and watch a flick. 

Sunday, July 16, NIGHT HIKE, 7-9pm, Meet at RDF. 3600 Blue Gum Drive, Yorba Linda
Just meet at the address above for a sweet night hike, talking about our summer together, and taking in the view from the top.

Sunday, July 23, NO ENCOUNTER, Heading to camp!

Sunday, July 30, TBA

AUGUST:

Sunday, August 6, ULTIMATE & SOFT SERVE, 7-9pm, RDF Ball Field.
Join us for some Ultimate Frisbee on the ball field and soft serve the Café!

Sunday, August 13, DUNKIN DONUTS & FARKLE, 7-9pm, 4858 Valley View Ave, Yorba Linda, CA
We are meeting up at Dunkin Donuts and playing Farkle. What’s so weird about that? Bring some money for sweet treats. 

Sunday, August 20, Pizza & Bunko, 7-9pm, room E001, $3/person
Ah, man. Summers over. Hope you will join us as we say good bye to summer and some of friends as they head back to school out of state. 

Sunday, August 27, NO ENCOUNTER


Click HERE to download a printable calendar!