Contact Us

Rose Drive Friends Church
4221 Rose Drive Yorba Linda, CA 92886
714.528.6496 (phone) 714.528.0607 (fax)
__________________________________________________________________________________

meet us

 

new bryan allenBryan Allen
Facilities Staff
714.528.6496
BryanA@rdf.org
new barb arroyoBarb Arroyo
Graphic Design
714.528.6496 x129
BarbA@rdf.org
new dave aschDave Asch
Lead Pastor
714.528.6496 x118
DaveA@rdf.org
DJ AschDJ Asch
Middle School Pastor
714.528.6496, x104
DJA@rdf.org
new jana bondJana Bond
Children’s Volunteer Coordinator
714.528.6496 x102
JanaB@rdf.org
June Claxton
HR & Finance
714.528.6496 x119
JuneC@rdf.org

Chris Conway
Pastor
714.528.6496 x116
ChrisC@rdf.org
Caleb Darden
Audio Visual (AV) Director
714.528.6496 x128
CalebD@rdf.org
Craig Davis
Pastor of Spiritual Formation & Group Leadership
714.528.6496 x176
CraigD@rdf.org
new kari wallaceKari Wallace
Children’s Director 714.528.6496 x186
KariW@rdf.org
Maddie Hill
Student Ministries Intern
714.528.6496 x123
MaddieH@rdf.org
Deanne Hunt
Administrative Assistant
714.528.6496 x180
DeanneH@rdf.org

Sandi Leach
Finance & Facilities
714.528.6496 x143
SandiL@rdf.org

Jared Longoria
Worship Leader
714.528.6496 x113
JaredL@rdf.org
Heidi Matson
Pastor of Worship Arts & Creative Communications
714.528.6496 x115
HeidiM@rdf.org
Jason Morones
College & Family Pastor
714.528.6496 x105
JasonM@rdf.org
Mandi Pettikas
Pastor of Community Outreach
714.528.6496 x107
MandiP@rdf.org
Joetta Preece
Data Integrity Specialist
714.528.6496 x125
JoettaP@rdf.org
Gregg Prickett
Lay Pastor of Missions
714.528.6496
GreggP@rdf.org
Tim Rembert
Facilities Staff
714.528.6496 x137
TimR@rdf.org
Kristen Reyes
Executive Assistant
714.528.6496 x127
KristenR@rdf.org

Andy Smith
Children’s Pastor
714.528.6496 x145
AndyS@rdf.org

Chris Steiger
Pastor of Operations & Congregational Care
714.528.6496 x121
ChrisS@rdf.org

Sandee Venegas
Preschool Coordinator
714.528.6496
SandeeV@rdf.org
nate-smallNate Robertson
High School Pastor
714.528.6496 x131
NateR@rdf.org

chandra-smallChandra Riemer
Director of Children’s Midweek and Moppets
714.528.6496 x102
ChandraR@rdf.org

Kaitlyn Tingley
Communications
714.528.6496 x124
KaitlynT@rdf.org

MINISTRY AND COUNSEL

Cori DeWitt (chair), Ron Maestas (vice-chair), Marie Cimbora, Paul Dalmas,
Iris Fujikawa, Keith Harms, Don Marshburn, Chuck Mylander, Rob Tingley


FRIENDS CHRISTIAN SCHOOL STAFF

new sandy pierceSandy Pierce
Little Friends Preschool Director
714.528.8402
Email Sandy